Schedule Consultation
Questions? 830-387-4790
FAX: 512-396-7555

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Braunfels, TX OBGYN Dr. Teresa Irwin

At the Caring Center for Women, we understand that your female health appointments can bring forth anxiety and discomfort before and after your visit. If you would like to know what real patients have experienced through trusting their care to one of our five board-certified OBGYNs (Drs. Teresa Irwin, Barrett Blaue, Kari Fay, Beth Reid, and Lauren Hermann) or board-eligible OBGYN (Dr. Brittney Schumann), please keep reading. In this portion of our website, we offer you patient reviews and testimonials to read for yourself on procedures and treatments such as obstetrics. gynecology, and urogynecology (female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery). When you are searching for an OBGYN in the San Antonio – Austin, TX Corridor, we invite you to click through our reviews from local women and their families. This section offers personal assessments from our patients of all our services in general gynecology, obstetrics, childbirth, urogynecology, and surgical care.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

She was great and was very confident in answering all my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2018

Today I met what I thought impossible: a doctor who sat NEXT to me, looked at me in the eye, listened to my medical concerns with obvious empathy, and advised me with knowledge and kindness. Dr. Teresa Irwin is a shining star in my unfortunate experience of medical mediocrity. This beautiful doctor exudes confidence while remaining humble and goes the extra mile to satisfy/relieve suffering patients. I thank her for her service and I recommend her with total and absolute confidence to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Irwin has taken care of me for nearly ten years, has always been very supportive, listened carefully and worked together with me to decide on what was best for my health. She has performed successful DaVinci method surgeries, exploratory procedures and crucial lab work that I have requested. I would highly recommend her as a woman very knowledgeable in state-of-the-art medicine, serving with consistent professionalism and an excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2017

I love this facility. Dr. Irwin is amazing. She helped diagnose me with endometriosis but didn't jump straight to surgery. She attempted other sources to help but surgery was definitely needed in the end. Everyone is kind and wonderful and always try womanly needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Absolutely love this facility. Always clean, always professional. Dr. Irwin helped diagnose me with Endometriosis after battling with it for 7+ years with issues. I will always recommend this facility and also Dr Irwin to any woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I've been a patient here for nearly 8 years. I have seen Dr Irwin and Dr Reid. They are both fantastic doctors and I'd highly recommend them. The staff is great as well. They're a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I've been a patient here for nearly 8 years. I have seen Dr Irwin and Dr Reid. They are both fantastic doctors and I'd highly recommend them. The staff is great as well. They're a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2016

My elderly Mother was worked in on an urgent basis and although the procedure was unpleasant, everyone was extremely kind and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2014

Very professional and caring Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2014

Very professional and caring Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2013

She was very informative and compassionate. She listened and gave me options. I would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2013

She was very informative and compassionate. She listened and gave me options. I would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2013

The doctor made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2013

The doctor made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

She was great and was very confident in answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

She was very informative and compassionate. She listened and gave me options. I would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Very professional and caring Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

The doctor made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Very professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Awesome More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.