Schedule Consultation
Questions? 830-387-4790
FAX: 512-396-7555

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Braunfels, TX OBGYN Dr. Teresa Irwin

At the Caring Center for Women, we understand that your female health appointments can bring forth anxiety and discomfort before and after your visit. If you would like to know what real patients have experienced through trusting their care to one of our five board-certified OBGYNs (Drs. Teresa Irwin, Barrett Blaue, Kari Fay, Beth Reid, and Lauren Hermann) or board-eligible OBGYN (Dr. Brittney Schumann, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.), please keep reading. In this portion of our website, we offer you patient reviews and testimonials to read for yourself on procedures and treatments such as obstetrics. gynecology, and urogynecology (female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery). When you are searching for an OBGYN in the San Antonio – Austin, TX Corridor, we invite you to click through our reviews from local women and their families. This section offers personal assessments from our patients of all our services in general gynecology, obstetrics, childbirth, urogynecology, and surgical care.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

She was great and was very confident in answering all my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2014

Very professional and caring Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2014

Very professional and caring Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2013

She was very informative and compassionate. She listened and gave me options. I would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2013

She was very informative and compassionate. She listened and gave me options. I would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2013

The doctor made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2013

The doctor made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

She was great and was very confident in answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

She was very informative and compassionate. She listened and gave me options. I would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

Very professional and caring Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

The doctor made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

Very professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2021

Awesome More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.