Patient Reviews

Reviews for Caring Center for Women

At the Caring Center for Women, we understand that your female health appointments can bring forth anxiety and discomfort before and after your visit. If you would like to know what real patients have experienced through trusting their care to one of our five board-certified OBGYNs (Drs. Teresa Irwin, Barrett Blaue, Kari Fay, Beth Reid, and Brittney Schumann) or board-eligible OBGYN (Dr. Lauren Hermann), please keep reading. In this portion of our website, we offer you patient reviews and testimonials to read for yourself on procedures and treatments such as obstetrics. gynecology, and urogynecology (female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery). When you are searching for an OBGYN in the San Antonio – Austin, TX Corridor, we invite you to click through our reviews from local women and their families. This section offers personal assessments from our patients of all our services in general gynecology, obstetrics, childbirth, urogynecology, and surgical care.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

My husband and I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Fay! Hands down the absolute best. She is so kind, and speaks to you with compassion and makes you feel so comfortable! She delivered our twins 3 weeks ago, and made a very nervous anxious first time Mom feel so good. We are so thankful for her!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Fay is the best! She is so kind and always makes me feel so comfortable. She is excellent at explaining things in terms you can understand. She has been my doctor for 8 years. Dr. Fay and Dr. Hermann delivered both of my children. Everyone in the office is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Love Dr. Blaue and the whole office is just wonderful. So welcoming and enjoy every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2017

We absolutely love Dr. Fay and Dr. Herman! They delivered our twins and are wonderful. Awesome bedside manner, extremely caring, and they actually listen to your concerns. They made me feel very confident about having our babies and after my c-section I had hardly any pain. My first c-section had been done in Michigan in 2008 and it took months to recuperate. I was up and walking around by day 2 after Dr. Fay and Herman operated and dancing with our oldest daughter after one week. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

Caring center for Women is an excellent practice. All of their doctors and staff are kind and attentive. I recommend them to everyone! They delivered my daughter and walked with me through 2 unpreventable losses. They were so sweet and sensitive. I can't imagine going through what I did with any other practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Absolutely love this facility. Always clean, always professional. Dr. Irwin helped diagnose me with Endometriosis after battling with it for 7+ years with issues. I will always recommend this facility and also Dr Irwin to any woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2014

The ultimate in women's care. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2014

I had the opportunity to work alongside the staff during one of my rotations for NP school. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgable. Everyone demonstrates a caring attitude, and patient care is a top priority. I highly recommend their services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2016

No issue with the doctors or services rendered, but their billing department... I'll just say it was a huge headache, but it's sorted now. Bygones and all that, persistence is necessary. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.