Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Caring Center for Women

At the Caring Center for Women, we understand that your female health appointments can bring forth anxiety and discomfort before and after your visit. If you would like to know what real patients have experienced through trusting their care to one of our five board-certified OBGYNs (Drs. Teresa Irwin, Barrett Blaue, Kari Fay, Beth Reid, and Brittney Schumann) or board-eligible OBGYN (Dr. Lauren Hermann), please keep reading. In this portion of our website, we offer you patient reviews and testimonials to read for yourself on procedures and treatments such as obstetrics. gynecology, and urogynecology (female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery). When you are searching for an OBGYN in the San Antonio – Austin, TX Corridor, we invite you to click through our reviews from local women and their families. This section offers personal assessments from our patients of all our services in general gynecology, obstetrics, childbirth, urogynecology, and surgical care.

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr, Blaue is wonderful! I was referred to him by another doctor, and my first visit in, he came into the appointment prepared. He made me feel like he had really studied my file, and really cared about me. That was 2 1/2 years ago, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The office staff is friendly and caring as well. I honestly do not feel like a number there at all. No one rushes you in and out of the office. I highly recommend Dr. Blaue! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Thorough and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was great and was very confident in answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I'm not the biggest fan of going to the doctor like many, I loved the New Braunfels office it's beautiful!! All the people I spoke with were really friendly and Dr. Reid made me feel comfortable and she put me an ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I think my visit went very well, she was very nice and explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was great. She was very willing to listen and spend time with me. Very informative and down to earth. Wonderful bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very helpful Doctor. He was informative and let me ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very good at keeping you calm and talking through everything. After some not so great experiences with other doctors, Dr. Hermann was a great choice. I'd highly recommend if you're at all leery or afraid due to past experiences like I was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Lovely, with excellent bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I think my visit went very well, she was very nice and explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very nice ,caring Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

This was my initial visit. I felt immediately comfortable with Dr. Fay. Happy to find her (recommended by my PCP) after my long-time OBGYN retired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

He made my visit as comfortable as the type of appointment could possibly be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Fantastic Doctor! It was my first time going to the obgyn and she made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable during appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I thought she was fantastic and had my best interests first! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very knowledgeable doctor, easy to talk to, and incredibly quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

He was great! He was very informative and helpful about my visit. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment. I just didn't expect him to be so tall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Blaue was very informatitive and very nice. The whole staff was very helpful and sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Every appointment I have had with Dr. Fay has been excellent. Great office staff, nurses and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Easy to talk to and will take the time to answer any and all questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Blaue was very friendly and professional. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the duration of my appointment. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an OB-GYN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Blair was very professional and made me feel comfortable. He was friendly, and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Blaue was very nice and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay always takes the time to answer my questions in depth and make me feel comfortable. The office staff/nurses are very professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Loved the Doc. Both she and the assistants were professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was very thorough and took the time to hear your concerns and gave great feed back in return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was absolutely sweet and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was thorough and compassionate. I left her office feeling like a proactive plan for my treatment had been initiated. The best experience I have ever had with obgyn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I really like Dr Fay. Wish she could be my primary Dr too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was very kind. She actually listened to what I had to say and what I thought was wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay is the best. No one particularly likes going for their yearly exam but she makes you feel so comfortable and next thing you know it's already over. If you're wanting one of the best, book with Dr. Fay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Easy and efficient. Dr. Blaue helped narrow down what I really needed and cut my visit cost by half. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Super nice! Made me feel very confortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I love going to dr. blaue. He made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I've been with Dr. Blaue for over a year. He's so nice and his efficient office staff are great. He answered all my questions and in a way that isn't dismissive or over-intellectualized. Can't recommend him highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

It was great. Dr Blaue is awesome. He sits down with you and ask you how you feel and what's going on. Straight up with you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was awesome and very helpful! She made me feel like she cared about what I wanted, and she made the process very easy and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Kari Fay for about 2 1/2 years now and she is amazing! She is not only quick and timely, but also a sweetheart. She always makes me feel comfortable and remembers me every visit. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Another great appointment with Dr. Fay. She's always so wonderful and actually remembers your last appointment. It's always nice to have a doctor who knows you beyond your chart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Friendly, concerned, open to questions, quick but thorough. I'm very pleased with Dr. Fay and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

He is a great doctor who always ensures I get the best quality health care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very informative . ..wants you to do what you can to be healthy...preventive maintenance ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She's so great! She really cares about how you're doing and takes the time to talk you through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr Fay is great, very understanding answer all your questions with I fell her honest opinion. Best Dr I have in New Braunfels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

First time to see Dr. Blaue, I was very happy with my visit and the recommendations that he made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was very personable. She was so easy to talk to and helped me feel welcome and relaxed in moments of her entering the room. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Best "yearly" experience in my 42 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

My visit with Dr Barrett Blaue was great and I highly recommend this doctor to other patients, he is an excellent example of a doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay is quick and easy to talk to about any problems you may have. She's quick to the point but also tries to get to know you as well. I've seen her for a few years now and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. She's super nice and relaxed! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was extremely nice and extremely professional. She is super easy to talk to and makes me feel really comfortable. Sometimes when I come in I'm really nervous especially with the nurses because they don't talk much but as soon as the Doctor walks in I feel better about the whole situation. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Blaue is easygoing, professional, and efficient. Easiest annual exam I have ever had. Highly reccomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Faye's conversation with me was informative, personable, relevant, and helpful. Our conversation was focused on my issues -- relaxed, never rushed -- but was not prolonged with chitchat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay is always patient and willing to work with you. Great listener and problem solver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was great! I've been a patient for a year now, and I've never had a single problem with anything about her office. Everyone is super friendly and she makes sure that the wait for the visit is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She is the best OB/GYN!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very friendly. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Meeting with a new doctor can sometimes be a little nerve racking but the moment you walk into this GORGEOUS office you are greeted by the sweetest staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Blaue was very personable, sweet and made sure to answer any questions that I had. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Kari Fay makes you feel super comfortable. She is very easy to talk to, and cares so much about your health. She is the best doctor there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

He made what could have been an uncomfortable situation very easy, he'll he made me laugh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She addressed any concerns I had and even broke it down into terms I would understand. She explains along the way what she's doing and what's next. Excellent physician! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

My husband and I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Fay! Hands down the absolute best. She is so kind, and speaks to you with compassion and makes you feel so comfortable! She delivered our twins 3 weeks ago, and made a very nervous anxious first time Mom feel so good. We are so thankful for her!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very explanatory and caring toward her patients. She listens and responds to your questions. She doesn't rush patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Lauren Herman is, by far, the BEST with making me completely at ease. I'm almost 50, 3 births, etc. Hated those experiences so badly. It took me many years to go to a Dr. With Dr. Herman, I'm not afraid and look forward to getting answers. She's calming as well as professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Fay is the best! She is so kind and always makes me feel so comfortable. She is excellent at explaining things in terms you can understand. She has been my doctor for 8 years. Dr. Fay and Dr. Hermann delivered both of my children. Everyone in the office is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Fay and have had a great experience so far and am at the 17 week mark. All the staff have been kind and helpful. Dr. Fay takes the time to answer your questions and has a wonderful bedside manner. She makes you feel super comfortable! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2018

Today I met what I thought impossible: a doctor who sat NEXT to me, looked at me in the eye, listened to my medical concerns with obvious empathy, and advised me with knowledge and kindness. Dr. Teresa Irwin is a shining star in my unfortunate experience of medical mediocrity. This beautiful doctor exudes confidence while remaining humble and goes the extra mile to satisfy/relieve suffering patients. I thank her for her service and I recommend her with total and absolute confidence to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2018

Very professional and informative. Great personality. Made us feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2018

She made me feel at ease she was very professional and it was greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2018

Dr. Hermann made me feel very at ease. Didn't feel rushed, her staff was wonderful & I didn't have to wait long to see her. I would highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2018

She is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Meeting with a new doctor can sometimes be a little nerve racking but the moment you walk into this GORGEOUS office you are greeted by the sweetest staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Blaue was very personable, sweet and made sure to answer any questions that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2018

The facility was spacious and inviting, not intimidating at all, with an easy patient flow. Staff and nurses were helpful, friendly, and understanding. Nothing felt rushed, which I greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Dr. Reid and this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2018

Very professional caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2018

Lauren has a great personable presence. She introduced herself and told me about her family-that was awesome. She is good at listening and asking questions. She was genuinely open to helping with issues.I was completely impressed and the office staff was great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2018

She was great!! Very informative :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very informative and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Irwin has taken care of me for nearly ten years, has always been very supportive, listened carefully and worked together with me to decide on what was best for my health. She has performed successful DaVinci method surgeries, exploratory procedures and crucial lab work that I have requested. I would highly recommend her as a woman very knowledgeable in state-of-the-art medicine, serving with consistent professionalism and an excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Love Dr. Blaue and the whole office is just wonderful. So welcoming and enjoy every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Wonderful physicians and nurses and a fabulous facility. I would highly recommend any of the physicians at Caring Center for Women! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2018

Even though there was a baby on the way, the doctor fit me into her schedule and really listened to me about my concerns. There wasn't a wait, and everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2018

Very professional caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2018

Even though there was a baby on the way, the doctor fit me into her schedule and really listened to me about my concerns. There wasn't a wait, and everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 05, 2018

I love that she took the time to meet me before my exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2018

I thought she was fantastic and had my best interests first! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

I really like Dr. Reid and felt that I finally found a great GYN that I could rely on for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2018

Great doctor knew what was happening, prescribed the right treatment and suggested a follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2018

Great doctor knew what was happening, prescribed the right treatment and suggested a follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 31, 2018

I was so nervous but Dr. Reid was so informative and nice. She let me know exactly what was going on and I felt listened to. She gave me a lot of options. She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 31, 2018

I was so nervous but Dr. Reid was so informative and nice. She let me know exactly what was going on and I felt listened to. She gave me a lot of options. She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Dr. Lauren Herman is, by far, the BEST with making me completely at ease. I'm almost 50, 3 births, etc. Hated those experiences so badly. It took me many years to go to a Dr. With Dr. Herman, I'm not afraid and look forward to getting answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2018

Very polite and explained everything. Great knowledge and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2017

Lovely, with excellent bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2017

Thorough and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2017

It was a good visit with Dr. Reid. She was informative, proactive, and had time for and willingly answered my questions. I would highly recommend her as an OB/GYN. This is my third visit to her and I will continue to use her as my gynecologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2017

It was a good visit with Dr. Reid. She was informative, proactive, and had time for and willingly answered my questions. I would highly recommend her as an OB/GYN. This is my third visit to her and I will continue to use her as my gynecologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr Herman is very personable and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr Herman is very personable and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2017

So glad I went there. It’s so hard to find good doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Fay was very nice and considerate, it was so cold in the room and automatically stepped out and made it comfortable. She definitely made me feel comfortable with her expertise. First time meeting Dr. Fay, she is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2017

I loved it, everyone was so professional yet approachable. The one tiny glitch was someone had added a pregnancy test fee on my balance owed. I have never taken or requested a pg test. It was deleted right away and I was charged appropriately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2017

She was very personable and listened to my concerns. Her recommendations were realistic and not overwhelming. Stress free visit, will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

Dr Reid was great, very calling and informative! Great first experience at this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

very sweet, soft spoken, and funny. i almost forgot I was there for an annual : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

Love Dr. Fay. She is polite, kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

Love Dr. Fay. She is polite, kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

very sweet, soft spoken, and funny. i almost forgot I was there for an annual : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

Dr Reid was great, very calling and informative! Great first experience at this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2017

Amazing bedside manner! Extremely nice and interested in what all you have to say! Definitely would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr Fay was teriffic! She explained everything to me so that I could easily understand. She was very patient and answered all my concerns with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2017

Dr. Blaue is very efficient and thorough. He takes time to answer questions and addresses concerns so I don’t feel rushed. Staff is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr. Hermann is an amazing doctor. She makes her patients feel really comfortable by the way she listens and communicates with them. By far the best experience I have had with any doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2017

Dr. Blaue was so easy to talk to, and was so professional. His office got back to me promptly about follow up. The best compliment I can give a doctor is that he listened, and made me feel like I could trust his care. Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2017

We absolutely love Dr. Fay and Dr. Herman! They delivered our twins and are wonderful. Awesome bedside manner, extremely caring, and they actually listen to your concerns. They made me feel very confident about having our babies and after my c-section I had hardly any pain. My first c-section had been done in Michigan in 2008 and it took months to recuperate. I was up and walking around by day 2 after Dr. Fay and Herman operated and dancing with our oldest daughter after one week. ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. FAY was very nice. She answered all my questions clearly enough so I could understand. He listened to me patiently. The only complaint I have is the waiting time to actually see her. My appointment was at 2:30 and she came to see me at 3:30pm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

I always get treated kindly and professionally. Dr. Reid is friendly, informative and always available for questions. I have never had a bad experience in 4 years (which includes many visits during my 2 pregnancies). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2017

I have been a patient for almost 5 years and am very satisfied with Dr. Hermann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 05, 2017

Love the new office! Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Reid is great! She is very straight forward and honest, and tells it like it is. Love that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2017

I was nervous because this was my first time visiting a male gynecologist. But he has great bed side manner, was quick and didn't make me feel awkward at all. Actually made me feel less awkward than several female gynecologist I've seen in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 08, 2017

Lauren was very personable and made an otherwise unpleasant time rather pleasant. I felt informed and well taken care of upon leaving the office today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Fay is great. She is a natural teacher and explains her answers to every question clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2017

I have had a good experience with the staff at CCW. The doctors are extremely nice and knowledgeable. The new office is very fancy and well kept. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2017

Friendly and easy going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2017

All of the staff was efficient and friendly. Wait time was very short. Communication was great- each person I had contact with explained clearly the process and procedures. Dr. Blaue was really pleasant and made me feel comfortable right away. He took his time asking questions and listened carefully to my responses. I felt like he was treating the source of my issue and not just symptoms. I recommend this provider and facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2017

Dr. Reid is very thorough in her examination. She's kind, caring and excellent bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Hermann took all the time necessary with me. She paid attention and provided information as needed. She has a wonderful personality and made my visit pleasant and informative. This was my first visit and I will be seeing her in the future for sure. I feel confiendent she will take care of my needs and issues. First doctor I have seen in a long time that asked me about ME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2017

I love this facility. Dr. Irwin is amazing. She helped diagnose me with endometriosis but didn't jump straight to surgery. She attempted other sources to help but surgery was definitely needed in the end. Everyone is kind and wonderful and always try womanly needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2017

My daughter loved the doctor and we loved the nurse as well. They both have excellent skills and made my young daughter feel at ease. I myself was annoyed they didn't have the paperwork we filled out online and we had to redo it in the office. which was most of our wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. Fay was awesome! She made me feel so comfortable which is exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

Caring center for Women is an excellent practice. All of their doctors and staff are kind and attentive. I recommend them to everyone! They delivered my daughter and walked with me through 2 unpreventable losses. They were so sweet and sensitive. I can't imagine going through what I did with any other practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Absolutely love this facility. Always clean, always professional. Dr. Irwin helped diagnose me with Endometriosis after battling with it for 7+ years with issues. I will always recommend this facility and also Dr Irwin to any woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr Fay is amazing! She was very friendly and really took the time to get to know me. She answered all of my questions without ever making me feel silly or rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2017

Praying my insurance doesn't change- I'd love to be Dr. Reid's patient at this office for a very long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I've been a patient here for nearly 8 years. I have seen Dr Irwin and Dr Reid. They are both fantastic doctors and I'd highly recommend them. The staff is great as well. They're a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2017

Very friendly once again :) informative and makes me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2017

Very professional yet personable. Informative and addressed all my concerns. Would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Fay is great, very understanding answer all your questions with I fell her honest opinion. Best Dr I have in New Braunfels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very good. Very professional and very welcoming and warm felling. All good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very professional and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed! I highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Every appointment I have had with Dr. Fay has been excellent. Great office staff, nurses and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very helpful Doctor. He was informative and let me ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very nice ,caring Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

The wait to be seen by the nurse to have my weight/height checked was not long at all, the wait to be seen by the doctor was a little long but I could tell they were busy. Ms. Hermann was very courteous, and explained everything in detail. This was my first time at the office, and I felt very comfortable within a few minutes of walking in, and after talking with Ms. Hermann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Blair was very professional and made me feel comfortable. He was friendly, and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Reid is accurate, professional and very friendly. Explains procedures thoroughly and with details. Responsive, great listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was very sweet and answered all of my questions l. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Beth is a kind and considerate doctor and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good OBGYN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Blaue was very nice and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She is very easy to talk to and I felt comfortable right away! LOVE HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was very kind. She actually listened to what I had to say and what I thought was wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable during appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay was great. She was very willing to listen and spend time with me. Very informative and down to earth. Wonderful bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was very knowledgable, understanding, and reassuring. I would definitely recommend her, especially if this is your first OB/GYN appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

I love Dr. Lauren Hermann! I am very particular when it comes to medical care. She and Dr. Faye treated me prior to pregnancy for hormone related issues. I was on birth control for 5 years to help with this issue without much improvement before Dr. Hermann became my doctor. I had cystic acne, severe abdominal pain, long, painful, heavy menstrual cycles, crazy mood swings, depression, poly cysts, eczema, gray hair at 15 years old, psychological issues, and more. My hormones tested with in healthy ranges every time. After a couple of years of her monitoring me, I found out it was a dietary intolerance to cows milk and gluten. She was so ecstatic to hear I had found relief in all of the above as well as my vision improved, I required less sleep and felt more rested, my asthma disappeared, I no longer visited the ER monthly due to pain, etc. She is compassionate, hilarious, and highly intelligent. I trust her completely. The staff and nurses at this location are very thorough, attentive, and compassionate as well. The front desk girl knows me by first name as soon as I walk in the door and greets me with a big smile every time. They are very good a keeping me well informed and up to date. Everyone has a professional attitude with a pleasant demeanor. They are clearly very busy but I never feel rushed or that my concerns are put to the side. The facility is quite spiffy as well. I live in San Marcos and there is a closer facility that I used to go to and they are great but I prefer this one. Dr. Hermann goes to both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

The offices Address has changed, I did go to the old facility at 1583 Common Street. After calling I learned they have a new office located at 1305 Wonder World Dr # 209, San Marcos, TX 78666.The staff was very helpful and forgiving of my tardiness however It would have been nice if the information within ZocDoc was accurate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

What an awesome team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Reid is my current OBGYN and I love having her as my Doctor. She always makes me feel welcome and safe even when I am terrified walking through the door. There is nothing more important that a Dr. that makes you feel like you are in caring and capable hands. I've never had an issue with the staff. occasionally I've had to wait a while for my appointments, but its always worth it to work with such a wonderful team. Thank you Caring Center for Women for being the wonderful service team you are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very nice and made sure I understood everything. She sat down and had a conversation with me instead of just rushing through the appointmen; highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very professional and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

I was very pleased with Dr. Reid, she was so sweet and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

I always love seeing Dr. Hermann! Unfortunately I moved and can't see her anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Reid was very professional but also personable. She answered my questions honestly and thoughtfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent! Couldn't have gone better. Dr. Reid was professional, caring , and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Had a great visit with Dr Hermann, I feel like she listens and answers all of my questions. She's quite personable and has a great bedside manner. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

I live how Dr. Hermann spoke directly to my daughter even though I was in the room with her. My daughter is very comfortable with her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Loved Dr. Fay!! Very easy to talk with & very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very personable and professional. It was my first visit, & I already felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great doctor and staff. Very friendly, answered all my questions, and in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay is great. She is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was great; the wait was not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Faye's conversation with me was informative, personable, relevant, and helpful. Our conversation was focused on my issues -- relaxed, never rushed -- but was not prolonged with chitchat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great. Thx! Very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She made me feel comfortable an listened as I spoke. She also made a plan of attack for me which we went over and I felt relieved an less nervous by the end of my visit. Extremely Happy with my results of finding a gynecologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was very laid back and comfortable to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very friendly. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

I'm not the biggest fan of going to the doctor like many, I loved the New Braunfels office it's beautiful!! All the people I spoke with were really friendly and Dr. Reid made me feel comfortable and she put me an ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

I love Dr. Reid! She is absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

He made my visit as comfortable as the type of appointment could possibly be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Awesome, Dr. Fay is so sweet and caring. She takes time to explain everything and never seems in a hurry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very good at keeping you calm and talking through everything. After some not so great experiences with other doctors, Dr. Hermann was a great choice. I'd highly recommend if you're at all leery or afraid due to past experiences like I was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very informative & answered all my questions/concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great doctor! Took her time with our appointment, very good at assuring that I knew exactly what was going on with my diagnosis as well as all steps that would be taken to "fix" it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

This was my initial visit. I felt immediately comfortable with Dr. Fay. Happy to find her (recommended by my PCP) after my long-time OBGYN retired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was really great and will definitely see her in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

This was my first visit to the office and I very much appreciated how welcoming everyone was. Dr. Reid was very professional and made me as comfortable as possible. I'd highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Irwin is very professional and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very informative . ..wants you to do what you can to be healthy...preventive maintenance ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was great and was very confident in answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

I dread most appointments with other doctors, especially well-care visits. It's like an appointment to tell you what all you're doing wrong. I never get this treatment from Dr. Reid. She is very encouraging and celebrates the smallest improvement with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Easy and efficient. Dr. Blaue helped narrow down what I really needed and cut my visit cost by half. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Blaue was very informatitive and very nice. The whole staff was very helpful and sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay is quick and easy to talk to about any problems you may have. She's quick to the point but also tries to get to know you as well. I've seen her for a few years now and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. She's super nice and relaxed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay was very personable. She was so easy to talk to and helped me feel welcome and relaxed in moments of her entering the room. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Best "yearly" experience in my 42 years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was knowledgeable but didn't give a full exam. (No breast exam). She seemed rushed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Have to wait couple weeks to see if diagnosis was right and see if medicine works for me. She was very friendly and had samples which I liked. No waiting time either in fact I didn't get all the paperwork finished before they called me so the wait time was surberb! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Knowledgeable, but short on time, as all doctors are. I had a few remaining questions, but Dr. Fay left before I had time to ask them. She was also able to answer questions I had regarding my insurance, which I really appreciated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Reid was pretty professional, but I had to wait a while both in the waiting room and after the nurse took my basic measurements. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Awesome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

No long wait time even though I was running late. Very thorough exam. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2017

I enjoyed her and felt she knows she knows what she's talking about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2017

She was very engaging and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2017

I thought she was amazing! She took the time to really understand what I was needing and made me feel very comfortable. She also provided a lot of information and walked me through the next steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2016

Very knowledgeable doctor, easy to talk to, and incredibly quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2016

Dr.Hermann definitely went above and beyond what was expected of her. She took the time to get to know me and kept me calm throughout the appointment. professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2016

Excellent!!! He took his time to answer all my questions!!! I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2016

Love Dr. Fay her bedside manner is awesome. She always takes time with and explains everything very well.. Never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2016

I was in and out within thirty minutes. Dr. Hermann is knowledgeable and honest. These appointments always make me nervous, but she makes you feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2016

My elderly Mother was worked in on an urgent basis and although the procedure was unpleasant, everyone was extremely kind and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2016

She was great, I was already having a bad day. She was patient and understanding. I felt completely at ease with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2016

Fantastic Doctor! It was my first time going to the obgyn and she made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2016

I typically do not leave reviews, good or bad, but Dr. Hermann is amazing and easily gets 5 out of 5. Big thanks to her as I have a new(ish) GYN I am overly satisfied with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2016

She was awesome! Very friendly and comfortable environment. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 10, 2016

Friendly, concerned, open to questions, quick but thorough. I'm very pleased with Dr. Fay and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2016

Curtious and professional. Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2016

She makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr Reid is great. She is to the point and answers any questions that you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2016

I thought Dr. Blaue was wonderful. The appointment was very quick. The staff and nurses were great as well. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2016

She was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2016

My first meeting with Dr. Reid was very thorough and she explained procedures and options very clearly! She's a great listener, very gentle, and extremely professional. I'm very impressed with her, her staff, and the office. Relieved to have found such a wonderful Dr who has multiple locations for more availability too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2016

She was very sweet and so was her staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2016

Very clear, thorough and forthcoming with information. In all a pleasant experience for a doctor's visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2016

Dr. Fay is the best. No one particularly likes going for their yearly exam but she makes you feel so comfortable and next thing you know it's already over. If you're wanting one of the best, book with Dr. Fay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr Reid was very understanding and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2016

Very understanding and sweet. Lovely to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2016

She is very positive, confident, and personable. She is incredibly intelligent and informative. Great sense of humor balanced well with professionalism, as well as very happy and compassionate. I loved her right away and she keeps impressing me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Fay was great at answering questions and helping me be informed. She has a great bedside manner and took excellent care of me through every step of the way! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2016

She has an excellent bedside manner and asks lots of questions about my lifestyle to help me make an informed decision about my health care options. I value her opinion and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2016

Dr Reid is very personable and cares about her patients as people, not just patients. On the other hand, she is very thorough in her exams and pays attention to details that could easily go unnoticed....she is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2016

Very professional and courteous. Was in and out within 45 minutes for routine exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2016

Dr. Reid & office staff were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2016

My husband and I both thought Beth Reid was excellent! She answered all our silly first time soon-to-be parent questions patiently and nicely! We liked that she was professional and straightforward! We highly recommend Dr. Reid! We are looking forward to our next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Fay was thorough and compassionate. I left her office feeling like a proactive plan for my treatment had been initiated. The best experience I have ever had with obgyn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2016

She was absolutely sweet and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2016

It was my first time and she was so thorough. I felt comfortable and relaxed. She talked me through everything she was doing and I was always in the know. I highly recommend her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2016

No issue with the doctors or services rendered, but their billing department... I'll just say it was a huge headache, but it's sorted now. Bygones and all that, persistence is necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2016

Very professional, informative, will make you feel comfortable. I will definitely be back and would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 20, 2016

Super nice! Made me feel very confortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2016

She was good and easy to talk to, informative and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2016

It was great. Dr Blaue is awesome. He sits down with you and ask you how you feel and what's going on. Straight up with you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2016

Dr. Hermann is the best doctor I have ever had. She truly listens to her patients and will work to find the right procedures and treatments. Always happy to visit her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2016

Loved the Doc. Both she and the assistants were professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Fay is great. I am always happy to see her for my ob/gyn appointments. She also listens to my concerns and finds a solution for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2016

She is the best OB/GYN!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2016

Dr. Hermann is fantastic! This was my first time coming to this center and seeing this doctor. She walks you through everything that she does, answers and explains any questions you may have, and makes you feel completely comfortable. She will be a long time doctor of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2016

She was extremely nice and extremely professional. She is super easy to talk to and makes me feel really comfortable. Sometimes when I come in I'm really nervous especially with the nurses because they don't talk much but as soon as the Doctor walks in I feel better about the whole situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2016

She made the visit very comfortable and was hilarious, which was even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2016

He made what could have been an uncomfortable situation very easy, he'll he made me laugh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Reid is an awesome doctor and listens to her patients. I drive from San Antonio to see her because I trust her and she listens. Examinations are thorough. I no longer dread my yearly exams like I used to before going to this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2016

She's very welcoming and extremely informative! Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2016

Dr Reid was very thorough and explained procedures, etc very well and in good detail. She was personable and I instantly felt at ease with her. Thrilled to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2016

My visit with Dr. Reid was really great. She was very personable and listened to all of my concerns. I felt very comfortable with her and the rest of the staff there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2016

She was very kind and professional. Would recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Kari Fay for about 2 1/2 years now and she is amazing! She is not only quick and timely, but also a sweetheart. She always makes me feel comfortable and remembers me every visit. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2016

It was my first time making this kind of appointment and i was very nervous and had many questions. Dr. Reid was very informative and made the whole experience as comfortable as she possibly could have. I look forward to working with her in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 21, 2015

Doctor was very pleasant and nice for my first appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Fay is always patient and willing to work with you. Great listener and problem solver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2015

Dr. Reid is very professional. I felt very comfortable with her. This was my first visit with her and I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

It was quick and professional. Really liked Dr. Reid More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2015

Very down to earth, spent ample time with me, willing to discuss multiple treatment options, while keeping cost in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2015

I've been with Dr. Blaue for over a year. He's so nice and his efficient office staff are great. He answered all my questions and in a way that isn't dismissive or over-intellectualized. Can't recommend him highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 12, 2015

I thought she was very professional, thorough, and compassionate. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2015

Dr Reid was very respectful and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 02, 2015

She is amazing and very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2015

She's so great! She really cares about how you're doing and takes the time to talk you through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Kari Fay makes you feel super comfortable. She is very easy to talk to, and cares so much about your health. She is the best doctor there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2015

Dr. Fay always takes the time to answer my questions in depth and make me feel comfortable. The office staff/nurses are very professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2015

She addressed any concerns I had and even broke it down into terms I would understand. She explains along the way what she's doing and what's next. Excellent physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2015

Very professional, knowledgeable and "down to earth." Great Dr, friendly, attentive staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2015

She was fantastic! I've had some bad experiences with Gynecologists before but she was so nice and patient explained everything in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr Blaue is wonderful and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2015

Another great appointment with Dr. Fay. She's always so wonderful and actually remembers your last appointment. It's always nice to have a doctor who knows you beyond your chart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 18, 2015

I thought my experience with Dr. Reid was very comfortable and professional. She didn't rush me and she answered all the questions I had for her. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

My experience with Dr. Reid and every staff member was extremely positive. I felt like I was always well-informed about my health issues and the proposed treatment plans. Her bedside manner was gentle and caring which helped to alleviate any fear that developed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

I liked how concerned she was. She seemed like she genuinly cared about my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2015

She was wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Becky in the office is super too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2015

She was awesome and very helpful! She made me feel like she cared about what I wanted, and she made the process very easy and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2015

She is absolutely wonderful. If you hate going to doctors, especially gyn, she is your girl. Makes you feel so comfortable, knowledgeable, and really cares about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2015

Dr. Hermann is absolutely wonderful. She is very kind, attentive and extremely thorough. Every visit with her is excellent. I always feel that she truly listens and takes the time to give me the best care possible. She performed the surgery for my hysterectomy 6 months ago and did an outstanding job. I appreciate all she does and am grateful to her for her diligent care and wonderful bedside manner. I trust her completely and highly recommend Dr. Hermann and Caring Center for Women. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2015

Dr. Hermann was very thorough, did her best to put the patient at ease, and answered all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr. Reid was so easy to talk to. She made me feel very comfortable from the start. I would recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

Her staff was very professional and Dr. Hermann was very personable. I appreciated the time she spent talking with me and the advice that she presented to me for my over health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

I really like Dr Fay. Wish she could be my primary Dr too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

I always look forward to seeing Dr. Reid. I never feel that my time with her is rushed. She is able to answer any questions I may have, and she is genuinely interested in me as a person, not just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 08, 2015

He was very nice and informative on my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 05, 2015

Office wait is pretty bad.... But Dr. Fay is the BEST around! I wish she were my Dr. For EVERYTHING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2015

Very friendly staff and everybody was personable. All my questions were answered and I did not feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2015

She was very thorough and informative. She made you feel comfortable. I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Fay is the best! She is very kind, understanding, and really listened to my concerns. She is a fantastic doctor and really put my mind at ease. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2015

He is a great doctor who always ensures I get the best quality health care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2015

I am new to Texas and all my medical experiences are new. I was very impressed with the office - no big crowd waiting to be processed. Once I filled out the paperwork, I was immediately seen. When Dr. Reid came into the examination room, she spent time getting to know me and even gave me suggestions for my family regarding doctors and summer camps for the kids. The medical aspect of the visit was also great, and I appreciated the hand outs they gave me regarding my health and standards for other types of tests that might be necessary for my age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Fay was great! I've been a patient for a year now, and I've never had a single problem with anything about her office. Everyone is super friendly and she makes sure that the wait for the visit is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 05, 2015

I appreciate that she explains current guidelines and provides the information needed to make a good decision; always takes the time to listen yet at the same time very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 04, 2015

Dr Faye has taken care of me for a while now and she is excellent every single time. I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2015

She was very nice and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.".  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2015

Oh my gosh..I LOVE HER! Very attentive and gave me ample time to discuss my situation. I didnt feel rushed and I felt that she examined all parts of my chart history with concern and fortitude. Yaaaay. . I found my new OB!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2015

She was great and the staff were very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2015

I went in for an annual exam knowing that there was likely something else going on. Dr. Reid was able to determine the most likely outcome by just reading the information I filled out. She was really great at explaining everything to me in a concise and thorough way, making sure to answer all of my questions. I look forward to going back and I'm glad to have found a doctor I really like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2015

Extremely compassionate, professional. She listened to my explanations regarding issues without interruption; her instructions to me were clear, concise and easily understood, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

I was super nervous before my appointment but both staff members and doctor made me feel at ease during my entire visit. I had heard and read great things about Dr. Fay and she definitely met and exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 30, 2014

It was my first time to see Dr. Blaue. Over all an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2014

She was very nice and took the time to get to know me! Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr,Fay takes time to listen to you as her patients .And answers all your questions I never fell rushed in her office. Dr. Fay makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2014

The ultimate in women's care. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2014

Dr. Blaue is easygoing, professional, and efficient. Easiest annual exam I have ever had. Highly reccomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2014

Dr. Fay was one of the best doctors I have seen. She was caring and knowledgeable and I loved her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2014

Very friendly. Listened to me and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 29, 2014

It was perfect, she took the time to explain everything. She's very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2014

She's a great doctor! Answered all of my concerns and questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2014

Great! Dr. Fay was wonderful and so were her nurses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2014

Dr, Blaue is wonderful! I was referred to him by another doctor, and my first visit in, he came into the appointment prepared. He made me feel like he had really studied my file, and really cared about me. That was 2 1/2 years ago, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The office staff is friendly and caring as well. I honestly do not feel like a number there at all. No one rushes you in and out of the office. I highly recommend Dr. Blaue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2014

Easy to talk to and will take the time to answer any and all questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2014

Dr. Reid made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. She was very kind and did not hesitate to explain any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Reid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2014

Great, Dr. Fay is awesome, always makes sure all my questions are answered without making me feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2014

I love her! I always feel so comfortable with her! I would definitley recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2014

Dr. Reid is very approachable, professional, knowledgeable, and is very thorough in answering questions and in the treatment of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2014

I was impressed. She has a way of talking to you that is caring, informative, friendly and professional. She had a student observer with her and was a wonderful teacher for her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2014

First time to see Dr. Blaue, I was very happy with my visit and the recommendations that he made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr. Reid is a great Doctor. She doesn't treat you like just some other patient and is very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Fay and the rest of the staff were wonderful. I felt very comfortable the whole time I was there, which is not an easy task to accomplish at the Ob/Gyn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2014

I am new to town and was having a hard time finding a doctor. Everyone in her office was kind and helped answer any questions I had. The wait time was much less than any other doctor I have been to. Dr. Fay was very thorough and took time to answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed or like she was trying to get me in and out. I felt like she really took the time to make sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2014

Outstanding physician. Outstanding Nurse. Outstanding Reception. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2014

Front office receptionist was great! She explained the insurance frustration and made sure everything was covered. This was the reason for my wait time. Her nurse was also very nice and pleasant. Dr. Fay saw me quickly after I was placed into an exam room. She answered all my questions in terms I understood. She has great bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am really glad I changed doctors and she was well worth the drive (30 min). I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2014

Dr. Fay takes time to listen to her patients. She truly cares about the patient and their concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2014

He was great! He was very informative and helpful about my visit. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment. I just didn't expect him to be so tall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 08, 2014

Wonderful doctor who really listens to her patients concerns and tries to form a plan to best fit the patient's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2014

I had the opportunity to work alongside the staff during one of my rotations for NP school. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgable. Everyone demonstrates a caring attitude, and patient care is a top priority. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2014

Excellent visit. Dr. Kari Fay is extremely nice and very informative on all questions and concerns. She made me very comfortable with her the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2014

Very professional and caring Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr Fay was amazing. I didn't feel rushed in and out at all like I have in many places before.. She sat and talked with me about all my concerns and made sure all my questions were answered and addressed even before my exam. Great doctor and great staff. The front office staff even expressed concern and gave extra information to contact my insurance company to make sure the lab they use was covered under my insurance policy. Nice to see staff that shows concern and goes above and beyond their duty for patient care. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2014

She is an awesome doctor. I can talk to her about anything and also joke around with her. I would not want to see anyone else but her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2014

Very friendly and did not rush through the appointment. Took her time to address all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2014

I love Dr. Reid! She is straight to the point and very professional. I have recommended her to many and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2014

I love going to dr. blaue. He made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2014

Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2014

Always a pleasure. Dr. Reid is very thorough and takes her time during exams and listening to concerns with great recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 27, 2013

I had to wait quite a while to see Dr. Reid, but that was the only negative part of the experience. Dr. Reid was very knowledgable, gentle, and respectful. These yearly visits are never enjoyable, but Dr. Reid made it painless and as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2013

She is great. Very nice, answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2013

Dr. Blaue was very friendly and professional. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the duration of my appointment. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an OB-GYN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2013

She was very informative and compassionate. She listened and gave me options. I would definitely recommend to others More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 19, 2013

Seems to cover everything and allows me time to ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2013

My visit with Dr Barrett Blaue was great and I highly recommend this doctor to other patients, he is an excellent example of a doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2013

The doctor made me feel comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.