Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Braunfels, TX OBGYN Dr. Kari Fay

At the Caring Center for Women, we understand that your female health appointments can bring forth anxiety and discomfort before and after your visit. If you would like to know what real patients have experienced through trusting their care to one of our five board-certified OBGYNs (Drs. Teresa Irwin, Barrett Blaue, Kari Fay, Beth Reid, and Brittney Schumann) or board-eligible OBGYN (Dr. Lauren Hermann), please keep reading. In this portion of our website, we offer you patient reviews and testimonials to read for yourself on procedures and treatments such as obstetrics. gynecology, and urogynecology (female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery). When you are searching for an OBGYN in the San Antonio – Austin, TX Corridor, we invite you to click through our reviews from local women and their families. This section offers personal assessments from our patients of all our services in general gynecology, obstetrics, childbirth, urogynecology, and surgical care.

Filter122 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2018

Very professional and informative. Great personality. Made us feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2018

She is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2018

Very professional caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2018

Even though there was a baby on the way, the doctor fit me into her schedule and really listened to me about my concerns. There wasn't a wait, and everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2018

Very professional caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2018

Even though there was a baby on the way, the doctor fit me into her schedule and really listened to me about my concerns. There wasn't a wait, and everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2018

I thought she was fantastic and had my best interests first! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2017

So glad I went there. It’s so hard to find good doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Fay was very nice and considerate, it was so cold in the room and automatically stepped out and made it comfortable. She definitely made me feel comfortable with her expertise. First time meeting Dr. Fay, she is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

Love Dr. Fay. She is polite, kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2017

Love Dr. Fay. She is polite, kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr Fay was teriffic! She explained everything to me so that I could easily understand. She was very patient and answered all my concerns with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Fay is great. She is a natural teacher and explains her answers to every question clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2017

My daughter loved the doctor and we loved the nurse as well. They both have excellent skills and made my young daughter feel at ease. I myself was annoyed they didn't have the paperwork we filled out online and we had to redo it in the office. which was most of our wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. Fay was awesome! She made me feel so comfortable which is exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr Fay is amazing! She was very friendly and really took the time to get to know me. She answered all of my questions without ever making me feel silly or rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Fay is great, very understanding answer all your questions with I fell her honest opinion. Best Dr I have in New Braunfels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very professional and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed! I highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Every appointment I have had with Dr. Fay has been excellent. Great office staff, nurses and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very nice ,caring Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She is very easy to talk to and I felt comfortable right away! LOVE HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was very kind. She actually listened to what I had to say and what I thought was wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable during appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay was great. She was very willing to listen and spend time with me. Very informative and down to earth. Wonderful bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was very knowledgable, understanding, and reassuring. I would definitely recommend her, especially if this is your first OB/GYN appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

The offices Address has changed, I did go to the old facility at 1583 Common Street. After calling I learned they have a new office located at 1305 Wonder World Dr # 209, San Marcos, TX 78666.The staff was very helpful and forgiving of my tardiness however It would have been nice if the information within ZocDoc was accurate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Loved Dr. Fay!! Very easy to talk with & very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great doctor and staff. Very friendly, answered all my questions, and in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay is great. She is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

She was great; the wait was not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Faye's conversation with me was informative, personable, relevant, and helpful. Our conversation was focused on my issues -- relaxed, never rushed -- but was not prolonged with chitchat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great. Thx! Very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very friendly. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Awesome, Dr. Fay is so sweet and caring. She takes time to explain everything and never seems in a hurry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great doctor! Took her time with our appointment, very good at assuring that I knew exactly what was going on with my diagnosis as well as all steps that would be taken to "fix" it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

This was my initial visit. I felt immediately comfortable with Dr. Fay. Happy to find her (recommended by my PCP) after my long-time OBGYN retired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay is quick and easy to talk to about any problems you may have. She's quick to the point but also tries to get to know you as well. I've seen her for a few years now and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. She's super nice and relaxed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Fay was very personable. She was so easy to talk to and helped me feel welcome and relaxed in moments of her entering the room. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Best "yearly" experience in my 42 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2016

Love Dr. Fay her bedside manner is awesome. She always takes time with and explains everything very well.. Never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2016

Fantastic Doctor! It was my first time going to the obgyn and she made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 10, 2016

Friendly, concerned, open to questions, quick but thorough. I'm very pleased with Dr. Fay and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2016

She was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2016

Dr. Fay is the best. No one particularly likes going for their yearly exam but she makes you feel so comfortable and next thing you know it's already over. If you're wanting one of the best, book with Dr. Fay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Fay was great at answering questions and helping me be informed. She has a great bedside manner and took excellent care of me through every step of the way! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Fay was thorough and compassionate. I left her office feeling like a proactive plan for my treatment had been initiated. The best experience I have ever had with obgyn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2016

She was absolutely sweet and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 20, 2016

Super nice! Made me feel very confortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2016

Loved the Doc. Both she and the assistants were professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Fay is great. I am always happy to see her for my ob/gyn appointments. She also listens to my concerns and finds a solution for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2016

She is the best OB/GYN!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2016

She was extremely nice and extremely professional. She is super easy to talk to and makes me feel really comfortable. Sometimes when I come in I'm really nervous especially with the nurses because they don't talk much but as soon as the Doctor walks in I feel better about the whole situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2016

She's very welcoming and extremely informative! Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2016

She was very kind and professional. Would recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Kari Fay for about 2 1/2 years now and she is amazing! She is not only quick and timely, but also a sweetheart. She always makes me feel comfortable and remembers me every visit. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Fay is always patient and willing to work with you. Great listener and problem solver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2015

She's so great! She really cares about how you're doing and takes the time to talk you through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Kari Fay makes you feel super comfortable. She is very easy to talk to, and cares so much about your health. She is the best doctor there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2015

Dr. Fay always takes the time to answer my questions in depth and make me feel comfortable. The office staff/nurses are very professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2015

She addressed any concerns I had and even broke it down into terms I would understand. She explains along the way what she's doing and what's next. Excellent physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2015

Another great appointment with Dr. Fay. She's always so wonderful and actually remembers your last appointment. It's always nice to have a doctor who knows you beyond your chart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2015

She was awesome and very helpful! She made me feel like she cared about what I wanted, and she made the process very easy and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

I really like Dr Fay. Wish she could be my primary Dr too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 05, 2015

Office wait is pretty bad.... But Dr. Fay is the BEST around! I wish she were my Dr. For EVERYTHING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Fay is the best! She is very kind, understanding, and really listened to my concerns. She is a fantastic doctor and really put my mind at ease. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Fay was great! I've been a patient for a year now, and I've never had a single problem with anything about her office. Everyone is super friendly and she makes sure that the wait for the visit is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 04, 2015

Dr Faye has taken care of me for a while now and she is excellent every single time. I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.".  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2015

Oh my gosh..I LOVE HER! Very attentive and gave me ample time to discuss my situation. I didnt feel rushed and I felt that she examined all parts of my chart history with concern and fortitude. Yaaaay. . I found my new OB!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2015

She was great and the staff were very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2015

Extremely compassionate, professional. She listened to my explanations regarding issues without interruption; her instructions to me were clear, concise and easily understood, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

I was super nervous before my appointment but both staff members and doctor made me feel at ease during my entire visit. I had heard and read great things about Dr. Fay and she definitely met and exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr,Fay takes time to listen to you as her patients .And answers all your questions I never fell rushed in her office. Dr. Fay makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2014

Dr. Fay was one of the best doctors I have seen. She was caring and knowledgeable and I loved her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 29, 2014

It was perfect, she took the time to explain everything. She's very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2014

She's a great doctor! Answered all of my concerns and questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2014

Great! Dr. Fay was wonderful and so were her nurses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2014

Great, Dr. Fay is awesome, always makes sure all my questions are answered without making me feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2014

I love her! I always feel so comfortable with her! I would definitley recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2014

I was impressed. She has a way of talking to you that is caring, informative, friendly and professional. She had a student observer with her and was a wonderful teacher for her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Fay and the rest of the staff were wonderful. I felt very comfortable the whole time I was there, which is not an easy task to accomplish at the Ob/Gyn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2014

I am new to town and was having a hard time finding a doctor. Everyone in her office was kind and helped answer any questions I had. The wait time was much less than any other doctor I have been to. Dr. Fay was very thorough and took time to answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed or like she was trying to get me in and out. I felt like she really took the time to make sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2014

Front office receptionist was great! She explained the insurance frustration and made sure everything was covered. This was the reason for my wait time. Her nurse was also very nice and pleasant. Dr. Fay saw me quickly after I was placed into an exam room. She answered all my questions in terms I understood. She has great bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am really glad I changed doctors and she was well worth the drive (30 min). I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2014

Dr. Fay takes time to listen to her patients. She truly cares about the patient and their concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 08, 2014

Wonderful doctor who really listens to her patients concerns and tries to form a plan to best fit the patient's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2014

Excellent visit. Dr. Kari Fay is extremely nice and very informative on all questions and concerns. She made me very comfortable with her the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr Fay was amazing. I didn't feel rushed in and out at all like I have in many places before.. She sat and talked with me about all my concerns and made sure all my questions were answered and addressed even before my exam. Great doctor and great staff. The front office staff even expressed concern and gave extra information to contact my insurance company to make sure the lab they use was covered under my insurance policy. Nice to see staff that shows concern and goes above and beyond their duty for patient care. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was great. She was very willing to listen and spend time with me. Very informative and down to earth. Wonderful bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very nice ,caring Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

This was my initial visit. I felt immediately comfortable with Dr. Fay. Happy to find her (recommended by my PCP) after my long-time OBGYN retired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Fantastic Doctor! It was my first time going to the obgyn and she made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable during appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I thought she was fantastic and had my best interests first! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Every appointment I have had with Dr. Fay has been excellent. Great office staff, nurses and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay always takes the time to answer my questions in depth and make me feel comfortable. The office staff/nurses are very professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Loved the Doc. Both she and the assistants were professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was very thorough and took the time to hear your concerns and gave great feed back in return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was absolutely sweet and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was thorough and compassionate. I left her office feeling like a proactive plan for my treatment had been initiated. The best experience I have ever had with obgyn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I really like Dr Fay. Wish she could be my primary Dr too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was very kind. She actually listened to what I had to say and what I thought was wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay is the best. No one particularly likes going for their yearly exam but she makes you feel so comfortable and next thing you know it's already over. If you're wanting one of the best, book with Dr. Fay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Super nice! Made me feel very confortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was awesome and very helpful! She made me feel like she cared about what I wanted, and she made the process very easy and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Kari Fay for about 2 1/2 years now and she is amazing! She is not only quick and timely, but also a sweetheart. She always makes me feel comfortable and remembers me every visit. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Another great appointment with Dr. Fay. She's always so wonderful and actually remembers your last appointment. It's always nice to have a doctor who knows you beyond your chart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Friendly, concerned, open to questions, quick but thorough. I'm very pleased with Dr. Fay and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She's so great! She really cares about how you're doing and takes the time to talk you through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr Fay is great, very understanding answer all your questions with I fell her honest opinion. Best Dr I have in New Braunfels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was very personable. She was so easy to talk to and helped me feel welcome and relaxed in moments of her entering the room. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Best "yearly" experience in my 42 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay is quick and easy to talk to about any problems you may have. She's quick to the point but also tries to get to know you as well. I've seen her for a few years now and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. She's super nice and relaxed! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was extremely nice and extremely professional. She is super easy to talk to and makes me feel really comfortable. Sometimes when I come in I'm really nervous especially with the nurses because they don't talk much but as soon as the Doctor walks in I feel better about the whole situation. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Faye's conversation with me was informative, personable, relevant, and helpful. Our conversation was focused on my issues -- relaxed, never rushed -- but was not prolonged with chitchat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay is always patient and willing to work with you. Great listener and problem solver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Fay was great! I've been a patient for a year now, and I've never had a single problem with anything about her office. Everyone is super friendly and she makes sure that the wait for the visit is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She is the best OB/GYN!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very friendly. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Kari Fay makes you feel super comfortable. She is very easy to talk to, and cares so much about your health. She is the best doctor there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

She addressed any concerns I had and even broke it down into terms I would understand. She explains along the way what she's doing and what's next. Excellent physician! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. FAY was very nice. She answered all my questions clearly enough so I could understand. He listened to me patiently. The only complaint I have is the waiting time to actually see her. My appointment was at 2:30 and she came to see me at 3:30pm. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Have to wait couple weeks to see if diagnosis was right and see if medicine works for me. She was very friendly and had samples which I liked. No waiting time either in fact I didn't get all the paperwork finished before they called me so the wait time was surberb! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2017

Knowledgeable, but short on time, as all doctors are. I had a few remaining questions, but Dr. Fay left before I had time to ask them. She was also able to answer questions I had regarding my insurance, which I really appreciated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.